CONTACT US

Please call the Friends at 617-723-8144 or email us at info@friendsofthepublicgarden.org with any questions or comments.

For specific inquiries, please see our staff listing below with the contact information.

STAFF


Elizabeth Vizza – Executive Director
liz@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Mary Halpin – Director of Development
mary@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Stephen TenBarge – Finance Manager and Brewer Plaza Liaison
steve@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Laura Mercure – Executive Assistant
laura@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Hannah Williamson – Development Associate
hannah@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Robert Mulcahy – Director of Parks Care & Capital Projects
bob@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Susan Abell – Director of Communications and Outreach
susan@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Eric DiTommaso – Parks Care Specialist
eric@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Jan Trousilek – Communications & Outreach Associate 
jan@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 


Please fill out the form below to get in touch with us.

FRIENDS of the PUBLIC GARDEN
69 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108

617-723-8144