OUR TEAM

Please call the Friends at 617-723-8144 or email us at info@friendsofthepublicgarden.org with any questions or comments.

For specific inquiries, please see our staff listing below with the contact information.

STAFF


Elizabeth Vizza – President
liz@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Cody Jennings – Senior Parks Care Manager
cody@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Amanda McGuire – Development Manager
amanda@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Aubrey Woods – Executive Administrator
aubrey@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Perry Skaggs – Development Associate 
perry@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Lynn Page Flaherty – Vice President of Advancement & External Affairs
lynn@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Rebecca McKevitz – Director of Parks Care & Capital Projects
rebecca@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Stephen TenBarge – Finance Manager and Brewer Plaza Liaison
steve@friendsofthepublicgarden.org
 

Jan Trousilek – Communications, Outreach, and Design Associate 
jan@friendsofthepublicgarden.org