Our Summer Concert Series on Brewer Plaza will offer dynamic, exciting performances on Brewer Plaza throughout the summer months. View a full schedule below. Part of our annual Summer in Your Parks initiative.

JUNE

Tuesday, June 25

Orchid Reed Band

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

JULY

Tuesday, July 2

Boston Music Project

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Sunday, July 7

US Navy Band

1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 10

Orchid Reed Band

4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16 (postponed)

New Magnolia Jazz Band

4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17 (postponed)

New Magnolia Jazz Band

4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23

Boston Music Project

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Thursday, July 25

Boston Music Project

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30

Zumix

4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

AUGUST

Tuesday, August 1

Maddi Ryan

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, August 1

Berklee College of Music

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Saturday, August 10

GBCCA Chinese Music Ensembles

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, August 13

Berklee College of Music

4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 15

Berklee College of Music

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.

Wednesday, August 21

Berklee College of Music

4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 22

World Leaders Trio

12:10 p.m. – 2:10 p.m.