Board of Directors


Colin Zick, First Vice Chair
Valerie Burns, Vice Chair
Abigail Mason, Vice Chair
Catherine Bordon, Secretary
William Clendaniel, Treasurer

Henry Lee, President Emeritus

Allison Achtmeyer
Bear Albright
Christine Anderson
Anne Brooke
Claire Corcoran
Linda Cox
Kate Enroth
Barbara Moore
Sherif Nada
Beatrice Nessen
Katherine O’Keeffe
Margaret Pokorny
Patricia Quinn
Anne Swanson
Allan Taylor

Honorary Directors

Ann Collier
Nina Doggett
Barbara Hostetter

Ex Officio Directors

Leslie Adam
Jim Hood
Sherley Smith


Annual Meeting: April 12, 2017

Meeting Materials and Bylaws